Enquiries

Institutional & Family Office Wealth Services:

Sarah Wildman, Director
1-604-250-6917 | swildman@penderfund.com

David Blyth, Director
1-416-795-8258 | dblyth@penderfund.com

Jeanette Hogan, Senior Relationship Manager
1-604-630-5452 | jhogan@penderfund.com

Tom Sawchuk, Associate
1-604-306-4032 | tsawchuk@penderfund.com

Sales Team Directory:

Eric Tse, Vice President, National Retail Sales
1-778-996-9861 | etse@penderfund.com

Ian Collins, Vice President, Business Development
1-604-219-9598 | icollins@penderfund.com

Ben Myers, Regional Vice President, Ontario
1-647-203-2736 | bmyers@penderfund.com

Tom Tien, Regional Vice President, Ontario
1-647-408-3090 | ttien@penderfund.com

Ryan Tasciyan, Regional Vice President, Quebec
1-514 295-9509 | rtasciyan@penderfund.com

Laurent Galarneau, Regional Vice President, Quebec
1-514-835-8423 | lgalarneau@penderfund.com

Patrick Hogan, Regional Vice President, Alberta & Manitoba
1-780-850-4999 | phogan@penderfund.com

Sara Embury, Regional Vice President, BC & Saskatchewan
1-604-630-5450 | sembury@penderfund.com

Alexander Toth, Regional Sales Manager, BC
1-604-630-5451 | atoth@penderfund.com

Lucy Nair, Senior Business Development Manager, BC & Saskatchewan
1-778-945-1147 | lnair@penderfund.com

Michael Young, Regional Sales Manager, Toronto, Tri-Cities and GTA
1-437-238-4589 | myoung@penderfund.com

Marc-Antoine Poilbout, Business Development Manager, Quebec
1-438-342-8643 | mapoilbout@penderfund.com

Gabe West, Business Development Manager, Retail Sales 
1-604-907- 0828 | gwest@penderfund.com

Anna Talman, Business Development Manager, Alberta & Manitoba
atalman@penderfund.com | (778) 317-3170

Georgia Cleland, Sales Co-Ordinator
gcleland@penderfund.com604-880-9458

Address:

PenderFund Capital Management
Suite 1830 – 1066 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3X2
Front Desk: 1-866-377-4743 | 1-604-688-1511
Fax: 1-604-563-3199

Ontario Address:

PenderFund Capital Management
Suite 1900 – 130 King Street West
TorontoON M5X 1E3

Mutual Fund Custodian: CIBC Mellon