Enquiries

Institutional & Family Office Wealth Services:

Sarah Wildman, Director
1-604-250-6917 | swildman@penderfund.com

Jeanette Hogan, Senior Relationship Manager
1-604-630-5452 | jhogan@penderfund.com

Tom Sawchuk, Associate
1-604-306-4032 | tsawchuk@penderfund.com

Sales Team Directory:

Eric Tse, Vice President, National Retail Sales
1-778-996-9861 | etse@penderfund.com

Ian Collins, Vice President, Business Development
1-604-219-9598 | icollins@penderfund.com

Ben Myers, Regional Vice President, Ontario
1-647-203-2736 | bmyers@penderfund.com

Josh Rowland, Regional Vice President, Ontario
1-905-439-0369 | jrowland@penderfund.com

Laurent Galarneau, Regional Vice President, Quebec
1-514-835-8423 | lgalarneau@penderfund.com

Patrick Hogan, Regional Vice President, Alberta & Manitoba
1-780-850-4999 | phogan@penderfund.com

Sara Embury, Regional Vice President, BC & Saskatchewan
1-604-630-5450 | sembury@penderfund.com

Lucy Nair, Manager, Inside Sales
1-778-945-1147 | lnair@penderfund.com

Michael Young, Regional Sales Manager, Southwest Ontario
1-437-238-4589 | myoung@penderfund.com

Georgia Cleland, Business Development Manager, Ontario
1-437-423-7039 | gcleland@penderfund.com

Rupina Baek, Business Development Manager, BC & Saskatchewan 
1-778-681-0710 | rbaek@penderfund.com

Matthew MacDonald, Business Development Manager, BC & Calgary 
1-778-628-0534 | mmacdonald@penderfund.com

Address:

PenderFund Capital Management
Suite 1830 – 1066 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3X2
Front Desk: 1-866-377-4743 | 1-604-688-1511
Fax: 1-604-563-3199

Ontario Address:

PenderFund Capital Management
Suite 1900 – 130 King Street West
TorontoON M5X 1E3

Mutual Fund Custodian: CIBC Mellon