Contact

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Sign Up

Twitter: @penderfund
LinkedIn: PenderFund Capital Management
Instagram: @penderfund

General Email: info@penderfund.com
Careers: careers@penderfund.com

Director, Institutional Sales & Service:

Sarah Wildman
1-604-630-5452 | swildman@penderfund.com

Sales Team Directory:

Ian Collins, Vice President, Business Development
1-604-219-9598 | icollins@penderfund.com

Eric Tse, National Retail Sales Manager
1-778-996-9861 | etse@penderfund.com

Ben Myers, Regional Sales Manager, Ontario
1-647-203-2736 | bmyers@penderfund.com

Tom Tien, Regional Sales Manager, Ontario
1-647-408-3090 | ttien@penderfund.com

Ryan Tasciyan, Regional Sales Manager, Quebec
1-514 295-9509 | rtasciyan@penderfund.com

Marcus Vander Leek, Regional Sales Manager, Prairies
1-778-945-5114 | mvanderleek@penderfund.com

Sara Embury, Business Development Assoc.
1-604-630-5450 | sembury@penderfund.com

Lucy Nair, Business Development Assoc.
1-778-945-1147 | lnair@penderfund.com

Daniela Duvnjak, Business Development Assoc.
1-289-937-1687 | dduvnjak@penderfund.com

Desaree da Cruz, Sales Coordinator
1-604-630-5451 | ddacruz@penderfund.com

Address:

PenderFund Capital Management
Suite 1640 – 1066 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3X1
Front Desk: 1-866-377-4743 | 1-604-688-1511
Fax: 1-604-563-3199

Mutual Fund Custodian: CIBC Mellon

I'm an AdvisorI'm an Investor